TAIHEN News!! 「タイヘンニュース!!」 Ep 17 “SLOW…SLOW…SHIFT!”

July 31, 2017 at 12:06 pm 6 comments

Taihen News

Been a while since we made a release. You guys are probably wondering, are they dead? Well, barely… No new active staff has joined and I’m back as a one man army. Schedule with my job and the upcoming apartment shifting will set me back even more. Good thing is that Goudere has some materials that are ready for final editing, and another Magikano chapter is also for final editing. I can’t promise anything much at this point, but I’m planning on digging up old projects that are in long hiatus. Hopefully the new apartment will motivate me to work on pending projects. Till next update!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Okasu Bekarazu!! Junketsu Tokku! Chapter 28 – RELEASE!!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nehm  |  August 5, 2017 at 10:31 pm

    Keep kicking dude 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Athena13  |  August 7, 2017 at 11:34 am

    whoa, working hard as always . . . . sorry went AWOL last time, I hope I can help with the revival (notice me senpai!!!)

    Reply
    • 3. B-Werx  |  August 7, 2017 at 11:54 am

      Your help is always welcome. The projects that we left behind last time were still the same.

      Reply
      • 4. al245  |  August 12, 2017 at 8:50 am

        😀 Hello!? anybody home? Oh i left something on trello. I’m at irc still 24/7

      • 5. B-Werx  |  August 12, 2017 at 8:57 am

        Yup I’m still here. Though I’m not much in IRC anymore. I’ll drop by Trello later and check it out.

      • 6. al245  |  August 12, 2017 at 9:01 am

        Alrighty.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AFS on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 68 other followers

Follow Angry Fox Scans on WordPress.com

