TAIHEN News!! 「タイヘンニュース!!」 Ep 15 “HIATUS”

April 5, 2016 at 5:47 pm Leave a comment

Taihen News

I’m back…well sort of…It feels like being away from your house and come back a few weeks later to find cobs webs in it.

Sadly, our little team don’t have any acting Admin if ever I’m away because of RL stuff, things grind into a halt which is kind of unsettling. Anyway, despite of my unusually busy life style lately, I managed to scrape up some time to work on projects. I just hope the other members are still active =_=

Also, some folks may notice that the old IRC web page had changed. Well, I really have no answer for that myself. I’m so out of touch lately that I get those episodes where I just stop and stare and ask myself, “WHAT THE HELL AM I DOING?!”

Being true to my word, I’ll keep working on our projects for as long as I can. I just thought of putting this out to let you guys know that we’re still alive.

Entry filed under: News & Announcements, Uncategorized. Tags: .

Okasu Bekarazu!! Junketsu Tokku! Chapter 19 – RELEASE!! Haru to Natsu Chapter 23 RELEASE!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AFS on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 70 other followers

Follow Angry Fox Scans on WordPress.com

