Redneck&Bogan Weekly Updates

January 18, 2013 at 12:10 pm 3 comments

HTN12shoe

Hello!

This is going to be a themed weekly progress update by the two of us (Woahevil and Xrayder) and for now this will only include our work progress.

Introductions

Xrayder (From Tennessee): Hey there y’all, Just started editin me some that there mangas, my first ever group this here is! Ain’t that just sumthin!? and then that there ol’ bogan of an aussie Woahevil came along bout the same time that I did and the us two started workin together, and then we came up with this here idea to post some of this stuff we done did, so us two done decided to start makin these here posts for now on.

Woahevil (From Australia): Gday guys and girls
I was just playing a game of beat the baby with the bottle when me got ol bludger of mate Xrayder asked me to do corker of a introduction of me self as well as do an update. Blimey I thought, what the bloody hell am I suppose to do. Then I thought to meself, I’m a true blue australian, so I can do anything. Using this thing called a computer, which is pretty useless since you cant eat it and it doesn’t make loud noise. Anyway, its also the place where i do me cleaning and editing of this shit called manga, once again, that stuff you cant eat or doesn’t make loud noices, so whats the point? Anyway, I’ve got kangaroos to feed, so I’m outta here.

Progress (This here is only things that we done did, and it ain’t gunna include this entire group)

Boku to Kanjo no XXX- Vol.8 Ch.3 Cleaned (Why do them vampires always got to sparkle?)

Haru to Natsu- CH.12 Cleaned, Typeset and Redrawn. Ch.13 Cleaned, Typeset and Redrawn.

That’s it for the updates y’all. I hope you done enjoyed this update we done brought you.

P.S. we may be picking up another project that the two of us will be working on together! stay in tune for updates!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Boku to Kanojo no XXX Lost files FOUND!! Magikano Ch. 28 RELEASE!!!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. david  |  January 18, 2013 at 3:11 pm

    Your email got put in the spam box for some reason

    Reply
  • 2. woahevil1  |  January 18, 2013 at 3:13 pm

    hmm, and what email would that be? Is that the staff email i sent out?

    Reply
  • 3. B-Werx  |  January 18, 2013 at 3:52 pm

    lol. It’s hist first day on the Job, go easy on him

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AFS on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 70 other followers

Follow Angry Fox Scans on WordPress.com

