Tayutama Kiss on My Deity Chapter 04 Release!

March 19, 2011 at 12:29 pm 13 comments

tayutama kiss on my deity chapter 04

Yuuri’s body has turned into a girl and Ouryuu knows of a way to cure him, but it has something to do with Mashiro and it doesn’t sound very good. Now Yuuri is faced with one of the most difficult decisions, choose to remain a girl  or do what Ouryuu told him. What will he do? Will he sacrifice himself to save Mashiro? Read on to find out!!

You can get the chapter at the Releases Page. Happy reading!

Entry filed under: 06 Tayutama Kiss on My Deity, Release Update. Tags: , , , , .

Magikano Ch. 25 Release! Haru to Natsu Chapter 5 Release!

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Geese1  |  March 19, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Thanks for the new chapter!

    Reply
    • 2. B-Werx  |  March 19, 2011 at 6:23 pm

      Glad you enjoyed it!

      Reply
  • 3. Glorax  |  May 2, 2011 at 3:28 am

    Hey there, I am sorry I was trying to figure out how to message the scanners but couldn’t find a way to message you guys. I just wanted to ask about Haru to Natsu. I was lurking for yandere and I found it and pretty much loved it. But it seemed the just end so abruntly so I honestly do no know if noone bother continue it or it really just ended with 4 and a 1/2 chapters?

    Reply
    • 4. B-Werx  |  May 2, 2011 at 2:22 pm

      We’d love to work on it more, but we don’t have any translators for it. Sadly our JP translator suddenly went AWOL.

      Reply
      • 5. Glorax  |  May 2, 2011 at 5:37 pm

        O wow so there is actualy more of it but noone wants to work on it? Thats really sad. Is there anything I could do? Sadly I do not speak or read Jap (No suprise there) Can you tell me where the raws are?

      • 6. B-Werx  |  May 3, 2011 at 12:41 pm

        People just send us the raws, I’m not pretty sure where they get them, but if you’d like to work with us you’re very welcome. If you know somebody who can translate it it would be a very big help.

  • 7. roxxorleet  |  May 12, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    r u guy still alive it’s been awhile

    Reply
    • 8. Ren-chan  |  May 15, 2011 at 5:22 am

      I apologize for my long absence. I have been busy with school stuff and someone from some scanlation group felt like he onws the universe decided to bomb my email. But I’m officially over that and I may be able to help out again with the translation works. Not sure if B-werx is still alive tho.

      Reply
  • 9. Bergil  |  May 16, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Welcome back Ren-chan.

    Reply
  • 10. B-Werx  |  May 16, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    She’s ALIVE!!! Oh happy day!!! I’m happy I could cry T_T

    Reply
  • 11. lvhina  |  May 23, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I hope this group pulls through again with starting back up, I read all projects released and really appreciate the hard work. Boku to Kanojo no XXX is my favorite!🙂

    Reply
    • 12. Ren-chan  |  May 24, 2011 at 4:02 am

      Thanks for the comment. B-Werx is currently working on the newly completed Haru to Natsu Ch 5 and you can look forward for its release soon. Boku to Kanojo No XXX was an old project they worked on way before I joined AFS, they never mentioned any updates, but they might continue working on it once they get new raws.

      Reply
  • 13. jptyiu22  |  May 27, 2011 at 5:21 am

    Hello!! Please come to shoujoxmanga.wordpress.com!! THANKS!!❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AFS on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 70 other followers

Follow Angry Fox Scans on WordPress.com

