Tayutama Kiss on My Deity Project!!

June 18, 2010 at 4:24 pm Leave a comment

Tayutama Kiss on My Deity Manga

Tayutama Kiss on My Deity on the way! This morning I asked Reinnya to help with the translation of yet another manga title. Yeah I know that we’re at a slow pace with our scanlation works right now since Ren-chan moved to South Korea and there’s a lot of complex stuff going about on the real world. But it has been bothering me for a more than a year now, since ‘BQ’ first suggested that we work on a gender bender manga that wasn’t scanlated in English yet. During the MFM translation project days, BQ brought up a few manga projects for scanlation and one of them is Tayutama Kiss on My Deity, he argued that nobody had done any English scanlation of it and suggested we do it. Unfortunately the project was sidetracked after the MFM team decided to concentrate on ‘My Barbaric Girlfriend’ and ‘Return’. I really wanted to do it, and I was hoping that our team will be able to provide an exclusive release that no other scanlation team has released before. I’m really looking forward for this project to push through, Reinnya said the translation work will start next month.

Entry filed under: 06 Tayutama Kiss on My Deity, News & Announcements. Tags: , , , .

New Angry Fox Scans Blog Page!! MFM Arc on Angry Fox Scans

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AFS on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 67 other followers

Follow Angry Fox Scans on WordPress.com

